

CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

(UEN: 200807303W)

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Keong Hong Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and Board Committees:

(1) CESSATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

As part of the board renewal plan, Mr Chong Weng Hoe having served as an Independent Director for more than 9 years, will step down from the Board with effect from 29 February 2024. Upon his cessation, he will relinquish his positions as a Lead Independent Director, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Mr Fong Heng Boo will be appointed as Lead Independent Director and Mr Kenneth Koh Tee Huck will be appointed as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee in place of Mr Chong Weng Hoe.

The Board would like to place on record its heartfelt gratitude and appreciation to Mr Chong Weng Hoe, for his invaluable contributions and sterling service to the Board during his tenure of office.

The detailed template announcement pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") pertaining to the cessation of Mr Chong Weng Hoe will be released separately to the SGX-ST.

(2) COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Leo Ting Ping Ronald – Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Mr Er Ang Hooa – Executive Director Mr Xu Quanqiang – Executive Director Mr Fong Heng Boo – Lead Independent Director Mr Chong Wai Siak – Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Koh Tee Huck Kenneth – Non-Executive Independent Director Ms Wong Ee Kean – Non-Executive Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Fong Heng Boo, Lead Independent Director – Chairman Mr Chong Wai Siak, Independent Director – Member Mr Koh Tee Huck Kenneth, Independent Director – Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chong Wai Siak, Independent Director – Chairman Mr Fong Heng Boo, Lead Independent Director – Member Mr Koh Tee Huck Kenneth, Independent Director – Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Kenneth Koh Tee Huck, Independent Director – Chairman Mr Fong Heng Boo, Lead Independent Director – Member Mr Chong Wai Siak, Independent Director – Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Heng Michelle Fiona/Lim Guek Hong Company Secretaries

26 February 2024